MsM logo.jpg

weekly events

2.png

Exercise with Friends

MONDAYS & WEDNESDAYS

10 AM

Ocean Club

1.png

Yoga with Suzanne

FRIDAYS

9:30 - 10:30 AM

Ocean Club

3.png

Cookout & Live Music

SUNDAYS

Cookout 12:30 - 3:00 PM

Live Music 1 - 5 PM 

special events

jULY 3 2021.jpg

summer entertainment

Sunday, June 27

Live Music with DNR Band

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Sunday, July 4

Pool Party with DJ Sctt

12:30pm-4:30pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Live Music with Blackwater Rhythm & Blues Band

7pm - 11pm

Sunday, July 11

Live Music with Solo Acoustic Chris Elswick

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Sunday, July 18

Live Music with DNR Band

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Sunday, July 25

Live Music with Harlequin

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Sunday, Aug 1

Pool Party with DJ Scott

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Sunday, Aug 8

Live Music with DNR Band

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Sunday, Aug 15

TBD

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Sunday, Aug22

Live Music with Harlequin

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Sunday, Aug 29

Live Music with Solo Acoustic Chris Elswick

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Sunday, Sept 5

Live Music with DNR Band

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm

Sunday, Sept 6

Pool Party with DJ Scott

1pm-5pm

Cookout 12:30pm-3:00pm