top of page
MsM logo.jpg

weekly events

Mondays at 10 - Exercise.png
Wednesdays at 10 - Exercise.png

Wednesdays at 10 - Exercise (2).png
Tues and Thurs at 10 - Yoga.png
Tues and Thurs at 830 - Beach Walk.jpg

special events

Friday, Sep 29, 2023

Trivia with DJ Scott

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

in the Ocean Club

Friday, Oct 6, 2023

Rick Lauria on the Piano

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 

in the Ocean Club

Saturday, Oct 7, 2023

Kellie J and Larinza

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

in the Ocean Club

Saturday, Oct 14, 2023

Anthony Bucciero & Olivia

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

in the Ocean Club

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

Christopher Robbins

Karaoke & Dancing

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

in the Ocean Club

Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

Jubilee

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

in the Ocean Club

Friday, Oct 27, 2023

Trivia with DJ Scott

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

in the Ocean Club

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

Dan O'Reilly

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

in the Ocean Club

Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

Christopher Robbins

Karaoke & Dancing

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

in the Ocean Club

Saturday, Dec 23, 2023

Christopher Robbins

Karaoke & Dancing

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

in the Ocean Club

golf outings

All events are played at Arcadian Shores Golf Club, just down the street. Rates will be announced, and sign-up sheets will be posted at the Front Desk.

Saturday, Sept 2

Labor Day Event

Starting at 8:04 AM

Saturday, Oct 7

Columbus Day Event

Starting at 9:05 AM

bottom of page